Contact Us

Send us a message or call us with any questions you may have!

Alameda County – Vanessa Muniz 510.238.2424 (vmuniz@uwba.org)

Contra Costa County – Breana Stokes 510.238.2454 (bstokes@uwba.org)

Marin County – LaSaunda Tate 415.526.7531 (ltate@camarin.org)

Napa County – Laura Freeze 510.238.2419 (lfreeze@uwba.org)

San Francisco County – Kelly Batson 510.238.2415 (kbatson@uwba.org)

San Mateo County – Kelly Batson 510.238.2415 (kbatston@uwba.org)

Solano County – Joe Flynn 707.421.7229 ext. 107 (jflynn@childnet.org)