January 19, 2017

List of our webpages

Site Map for EarnItKeepItSaveIt.org

This is the landing page that lists ALL of our website pages by link (so that you can find any webpage within our website). The webpages are listed under where they can be found within our homepage menu bar.

 

Homepage– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org

 

About Us

  • What is EKS– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/about
  • Results– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/results
  • List of all webpages– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/webpages

 

Find Tax Help Now

http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/find-tax-help-now

  • Tax Site Map– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/map
  • Tax Site Listing by County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/site-lists
  • What to Bring– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/what-to-bring
  • DIY: File Online for Free– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/free-file
  • Foreign Student– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/foreign-student
  • CA EITC– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/ca-eitc
  • Assistance with ITIN application– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/itin
  • Save your Refund– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/savers

 

Volunteer

  • Volunteer sign-up– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/volunteer
    • New Volunteer– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/new-volunteer
      • Alameda County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/alameda-county
      • Contra Costa County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/contra-costa-county
      • Marin County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/marin-county
      • Napa County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/napa-county
      • San Francisco County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/san-francisco-county
      • San Mateo County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/san-mateo-county
      • Santa Clara County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/santa-clara-county
      • Solano County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/solano-county

    • Returning volunteer– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/returning-volunteer
      • Alameda County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/alameda-county
      • Contra Costa County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/contra-costa-county
      • Marin County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/marin-county
      • Napa County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/napa-county
      • San Francisco County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/san-francisco-county
      • San Mateo County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/san-mateo-county
      • Santa Clara County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/scc-returning
      • Solano County– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/solano-county

  • Training-Resources
    • TaxSlayer– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/taxslayer

 

Coordinators

  • For Coordinators– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/coordinators
  • For Trainers– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/for-trainers or http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/coordinators/for-trainers
  • Savings Resources– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/savings or http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/coordinators/savings
  • Site Resources– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/site-resources

 

Outreach kit

  • Client Outreach– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/client-outreach
  • Volunteer Outreach– http://www.earnitkeepitsaveit.org/volunteer-outreach